Hallands län

Falkenberg

   
Abild Ck-Avd Vera Johansson 0346-770042 
     
Fagered Ck-Avd Kristina Lindberg 0346-38104, 070-3769698
    kristina.gronaback@telia.com
     
Falkenbergs Centerkvinnor Kerstin Angel 0346-51222,  0730-48 12 22
    kerstin.angel@bredband.net
     
Gunnarp-Krogsered Ck-Avd Sonja Andersson 0346-60022 
     
Ljungby Ck-Avd Gunvor Ljungek 0346-22114 
     
Vinberg Ck-Avd Gerd Danielsson  

Halmstad

   
Breared Ck-Avd Siv Persson 070-8155741
    sivmpersson@live.se
     



     
Harplinge Ck-Avd Barbro Ericsson 035-500 37 
    03550037@telia.com
     
Holm Ck-Avd Lizzie Nilsson 035-38118 
    info@lizziecafe.se
     
Tönnersjö Ck-Avd Birgitta Strandberg 035-43260 
    lillabrunskog2@hotmail.com
     
Övraby Ck-Avd Margareta Axelsson 035-39156 
     

Hylte

   
Kinnared Ck-Avd Harriet Arvidsson 0345-30029 
     
Långaryd Ck-Avd Marianne Nygren 0371-46270, 0702-771554
    mariannenygren@telia.com
     
Unnaryd Ck-Avd Bruno Granath  0371-630 10, 070-606 30 40
    bruno.granath@telia.com
     

Kungsbacka

   
Fjärås Ck-Avd Marita Arvidsson 0300-540541,  0708-394670
    arvidsson.azalea@swipnet.se
     
Kungsbackabygdens Ck-Avd Marie Andersson 0340-65 40 23, 0706-484732
    marie.andersson@centerpartiet.se
     

Laholm

   
Hasslöv Ck-Avd Vera Christiansson 0430-26380 
    vera.christiansson@home.se
     
Mestocka Ck-Avd Asta Berg 0430-92139 
     
Ränneslöv Ck-Avd Dorit Sjunnesson 0430-61088 
     
Våxtorp Ck-Avd Ann-Christine Gustavsson 0430-32059, 070-2783004
    fagelsang@yahoo.se
     

Varberg

   
Grimmared Ck-Avd Kerstin Johansson 0340-34066 
     
Lindberg-Torpa Ck-Avd Maria Eriksson 0340-62 04 38, 070-3104630
    eriksson.ekeberg@swipnet.se
     
Spannarp Ck-Avd Inger Andersson 0340-38554 
     
Träslöv Ck-Avd Ann-Sofi Fritzson 0340-17485 
    ann-sofi.fritzson@telia.com
     
Tvååker Ck-Avd Annika Andersson 0340-30007 
    annika.b.andersson@edu.falkenberg.se
     
Veddige-Sällstorp Ck-Avd Gunilla Edvardsson  
    sigvard.edvardsson@hotmail.com
     
Väröbygden Ck-Avd Gunilla Karlsson 0340-660803 
     
Ås Ck-Avd Eva Stenberg 0340-626027 
    buared@gmail.com
     
 

Centerkvinnorna i Halland

Distriktsordförande
Majvor Persson
majvor@laholmsbredbandsbolag.se
0430-223 14, 070-798 74 09

Distriktsexpedition
Varbergsvägen 59-61
311 36 Falkenberg
0346-106 73
halland@centerpartiet.se